(580) 233-7220 yfs@yfsenid.org



Audrey Bode, Human Resources

Chesley Bowles, Financial Manager

Kallie Brakhage, Drug Court Counselor

MacKenzy Cleveland, Community Liaison

Tennille Chesnut, Youth Shelter Supervisor

Nancy Crow, Waller Middle School

Chantel Delaware, Taft Middle School

Brittany Earhart, Adams Elementary

Megan Foale, Shelter

Denise Gallagher, Receptionist

Lauren Gomez-Turner, Shelter

Josh Guinn, Clinical Director


Jack Hodgden, Coolidge Elementary

Tasha Jantzen, Counselor

Tree Kelley, Executive Director

Amanda Lalman, Prairie View & Monroe Elementary

Joy Latta, Shelter

Regina Lewis, Shelter

Jacie Mitschelen, Drug Court PRSS

Joanna Moats, Residential Services Director

Sharon Morris-Robinette, Supervisor

Euvonna Pecha, Shelter

Laura Peters, Counselor

Mazzy Priest, Case Manager




LaVena Raynor, Garfield & Hayes Elementary

Mariah Ramsey, Case Manager

Steven Ramsey, Shelter

Jay Redelsperger, Case Manager

Shylah Ridgeway, Supervisor

Tracey Small, Enid High School

Brianna Stephens, Glenwood Elementary

Jennifer VonRhein, Shelter

Linda Waggoner, Billing Manager

Ashley Warren, Drug Court Counselor

Jaidan Watashe, Shelter

Lisa Young, Shelter


Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in more information about our Board of Directors or have an interest in serving in some capacity with the Youth & Family Services Board, reach out and let us know who you are and we will be in touch!